The CCC Champions program celebrates individuals who have made outstanding contributions and had a positive impact on the CCC. On behalf of the entire CCC, the Board of Directors thanks our CCC Champions for their efforts to advance the development of global industry standards to the solutions for vehicle-to-smartphone connectivity. 

2024 Champions

Matthias Lerch


Q1 2024

Matthias Lerch was nominated for his outstanding contributions in the Digital Key Task Group, most notably his significant impact on the CCC Digital Key™ Specification Release 2 and Release 3.

Benjamin Pulic


Q1 2024

Benjamin Pulic was nominated for his contributions to the CCC Digital Key™ End-to-End IOP Test Suite and his leadership as the IOP Test Suite Evolution Tiger Team Chair.